Voiceover Ninja

Audio: “Without a Trace” Clip from my Online Promos & Trailers VO Workout

by Kevin Delaney

At my last online Promos & Trailers Voiceover Workout, VO artist Christian Rosselli tackled a promo for the CBS crime drama Without a Trace.

In this clip, Christian does several reads, each subtly different. Note how small adjustments can modify a promo read’s feel & impact: (4 minutes)

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.


Click the right-arrow in the player above to listen to the audio
Click here to download the audio

Major props to Christian for taking my direction so well!

My next online Promo/Trailer VO Workout will happen this Saturday (October 13) at 10 a.m. Pacific / 12 noon Central / 1 p.m. Eastern. For full info, visit www.VoiceoverWorkouts.com

Post to Twitter

Share

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: