HUMOR IN VOICEOVER Starts Saturday 9/9

by Kevin Delaney

I’m excited to announce the return of one of my most popular & successful online classes . . . HUMOR IN VOICEOVER!

Click here to register via PayPal


In this intensive three-week experience, we’ll delve into the art & science of bringing maximum hilarity to your VO performances. I’ll share all of my personal tips, tricks, techniques & insights to help you make your reads livelier, more interesting, more relatable, more unique — more FUN!

We’ll cover commercials, animation and games. The entire experience is online: I’ll email you materials to look at ahead of time, and we’ll “meet” live via the GoToMeeting conferencing system. All you need to participate is an Internet-enabled computer, and a microphone.

Space in the class is extremely limited. Just SIX people will be able to participate. This ensures that everyone will have plenty of time to perform.

Tuition is $99 for all three 90-minute sessions. Class starts Saturday, September 9, and will run for three consecutive Saturdays.

Class times are 11 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Pacific (That’s 1 p.m. – 2:30 p.m. Central, and 2 p.m. – 3:30 p.m. Eastern).

Click here to register via PayPal

Note: This class is open to everyone who’s serious about getting funny! That said, I recommend at least SOME prior VO experience. If you’re unsure if this workshop is for you, send me an email & we can discuss.

Leave a Comment

Previous post: